Vatican & Diocese

Official website of The Vatican in Rome

Diocese of Parramatta

Archdiocese of Sydney

Western Deanery Parishes
St Joseph’s is one of twelve parishes within the Western Deanery in the Parramatta Diocese. The other eleven Parishes are:

Penrith – St Nicholas Of Myra Parish

Cranebrook – Corpus Christi Parish

Glenmore Park – Padre Pio Parish

Mt Druitt South – Sacred Heart Parish

Warragamba / Luddenham – Sacred Heart Parish

St Marys – Our Lady Of The Rosary Parish

St Clair – Holy Spirit Parish

Emerton – Holy Family Parish

Riverstone – St. John The Evangelist Parish

Windsor – St. Matthew Parish

Richmond – Parish of Richmond


St Joseph’s Primary School Kingswood

St Dominic’s College

Catholic Education – Diocese of Parramatta

Catholic Charity

The St Vincent de Paul Society is recognised as a caring Catholic charity offering “a hand up” to people in need.

The Society is a lay Catholic organisation that aspires to live the gospel message by serving Christ in the poor with love, respect, justice, hope and joy, and by working to shape a more just and compassionate society.

Visit to learn more about St. Vincent de Paul.